To do this, almost all browsers have a key combination Ctrl+Shift+Delete or Ctrl+Shift+R.
Select to clear the cache or temporary files FOR ALL TIME. (Before cleaning, check that you have removed the check mark from the "clean cookie". Otherwise, all saved passwords will be deleted)
Why should you clean your cache?
The user can see the outdated version of the page, although it has already been updated on the server. Because of the discrepancy between the version saved on the user's computer and the server part located on the Internet, game errors and communication breaks may appear.